HARDY BOYS STARTER SET, TH The Hardy Boys Starter Set

  • ISBN-13: 9780448464954
  • $39.47

Only 3 left!

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

We Also Recommend