The Complete Gershwin Preludes for Piano: Belwin Edition

  • ISBN-13: 9780897246538
  • $16.30

Only 3 left!

(Piano Solo Composer Collection). A definitive edition of all of the Gershwin preludes. Also contains three extremely rare compositions. Titles are: Prelude I * Prelude (Melody No. 17) * Prelude (Rubato) * Prelude II (Blue Lullaby) * Prelude (Novelette in Fourths) * Prelude III (Spanish Prelude) * Prelude (Used as 3rd movement of Concerto in F ) * Prelude (Sleepless Night).

We Also Recommend