The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific

  • ISBN-13: 9781520919898
  • Author: Andrew Watts
  • Publisher: Independently published
  • Publication date: 2017-05-05
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 759
  • $42.69

Will be in stock after

A nation on the brink of war. A conspiracy that threatens the globe. And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom. “Two tigers cannot share one mountain.” – Chinese proverb The War Planners asks the question: What if China had plans to attack the United States? From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer…follow the different members of the Manning family as they uncover the truth behind the lies, and defend America. Filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, and unpredictable twists, The War Planners series keeps you on the edge of your seat until the very last page. With over 100,000 downloads and hundreds of five-star reviews across all three books, see for yourself why readers are raving about this new series.

We Also Recommend