U2 - 18 Singles (Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab)

  • ISBN-13: 9781458407764
  • $27.88

Only 3 left!

(Easy Guitar). Our matching folio features notes & tab for their ultimate hits plus two new singles "The Saints Are Coming" and "Window in the Skies." Also includes: Beautiful Day * Desire * Elevation * I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For * Mysterious Ways * New Year's Day * One * Pride (In the Name of Love) * Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own * Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of * Sunday Bloody Sunday * Sweetest Thing * Vertigo * Walk On * Where the Streets Have No Name * With or Without You.

We Also Recommend